Tag Archives: Lyon

Friday, November 9, The City of Lyon organizes, with the University Jean Moulin Lyon 3 and the magazine Préventique, the first meetings of Lyon videoprotection, to promote the exchange of expertise and experience, and to cross the eyes and disciplinary approaches (legal, technological, operational, academic, etc.). These meetings will take place in the lounges of […]

With its experience the AN2V, offers two days to have a strategic vision, theoretical and practical, new security issues. These universities combine plenary lectures, workshops and a partner space. Find us on these 2 intense days to exchange and come to discover the novelties of VisiMAX ™ Registration: https://an2v.org/

CASD continues its development. With the arrival of Visimax © version 8.0, several large cities come to trust our expertise in the field of video surveillance. This is the case of Lyon, Strasbourg, Toulon and Mulhouse that have acquired a large fleet of cameras deployed in the cities under the control and the powerful features […]

Tag Archives: Lyon

Vendredi 9 novembre, La Ville de Lyon organise, avec l’Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3 et la revue Préventique, les 1ères rencontres lyonnaises de la vidéoprotection, afin de favoriser les échanges d’expertise et d’expérience, ainsi que de croiser les regards et les approches disciplinaires (juridique, technologique, opérationnelle, universitaire, etc.). Ces rencontres auront lieu dans les salons […]

Fort de son expérience l’AN2V, propose deux jours pour avoir une vision stratégique, théorique et pratique, des nouveaux enjeux de la sécurité. Ces universités combinent conférences plénières, ateliers et un espace partenaires. Retrouvez-nous sur ces 2 journées intenses pour échanger et venir découvrir les nouveautés de VisiMAX™ Inscriptions : https://an2v.org/

Casd continue son développement. Avec l’arrivée de VisiMax© version 8.0, plusieurs grandes villes viennent de faire confiance à notre savoir-faire en matière de vidéoprotection. C’est le cas notamment de Lyon, Strasbourg, Toulon et Mulhouse qui ont acquis un parc important de caméras déployées dans les cités sous le contrôle et les puissantes fonctions de VisiMax©. […]