Tag Archives: Evénement

CASD is pleased to participate in the first “night of the AN2V” which will take place on Tuesday 29 January 2019 from 6:00 pm to midnight at the Musée des Arts Forains in Paris. Three personalities will intervene during this evening: Alice THOUROT Alice Thourot, Lawyer and Member of Parliament (LREM) in the second district […]

APS, the trade fair for safety and security, will take place from September 26 to 28, 2017 in Paris, Porte de Versailles Pavilions 5.2 / 5.3 Come and meet us on our new pavilion stand 5.2 n ° B35 ! Come and discover our latest innovations VisiMax® : SIG, Reading of license plates, Quick replay […]

Initiated by François Grosdidier, senator-mayor (LR) of Woippy, the second edition of SECUVIPOL will take place on February 27th in this same municipality of Moselle. This event, reserved for elected officials, civil servants and professionals, aims to present the latest innovations in security and fight against delinquency. The news proves it a little more every […]

Over 1000 professionals Safety / Security met at the Paris Theatre Monday, September 26, 2016 for submission of the Security trophies. CASD has participated in this event with a nomination in the Territorial Safety category with the innovative design of an urban video protection web portal for the city of Lyon. This new tool gives […]

Join us next week on 22 and 23 October at Port-Marly (78) on our booth number 18 in the second edition of Universités de la Sécurité After the success of the first universities of security in Deauville, the university will host 2 days, several hundred delegates and security companies. More than 500 delegates are expected […]

Tag Archives: Evénement

CASD a le plaisir de participer à la première « nuit de l’AN2V » qui se déroulera le mardi 29 janvier 2019 de 18h à minuit au Musée des Arts Forains à Paris. Trois personnalités interviendront au cours de cette soirée : Alice THOUROT Alice Thourot, avocate et députée (LREM) de la deuxième circonscription de la Drôme […]

APS, le  salon  professionnel  de  la sûreté  et  de  la sécurité,  aura  lieu  du 26  au 28 septembre 2017 à Paris, porte de Versailles Pavillons 5.2/5.3 Venez à notre rencontre sur notre nouveau stand pavillon 5.2 n° B35 ! Venez découvrir nos dernières innovations VisiMax® :  SIG, Lecture de plaques d’immatriculation, Relecture rapide avec assistance […]

Initié par François Grosdidier, sénateur-maire (LR) de Woippy, la deuxième édition du SECUVIPOL aura lieu le 27 février prochain dans cette même commune de Moselle. Cet événement, réservé aux élus, fonctionnaires et professionnels, a pour objectif de présenter les dernières innovations en matière de sécurité et de lutte contre la délinquance. L’actualité nous le prouve […]

Plus de 1 000 professionnels de la Sécurité / Sûreté étaient réunis au Théâtre de Paris le lundi 26 septembre 2016 pour la remise des Trophées de la Sécurité.  CASD a participé à cet événement avec une nomination dans la catégorie Sécurité Territoriale avec la conception innovante d’un portail web de vidéoprotection urbaine pour la […]

Retrouvez-nous la semaine prochaine les 22 et 23 octobre à Port-Marly (78) lors de la deuxième édition des Universités de la Sécurité. Après le succès des premières universités de la sécurité à Deauville, l’université va accueillir sur 2 jours, plusieurs centaines de congressistes et des professionnels de la sécurité. 40 exposants pourront présenter leurs produits […]