CASD joined the Safe Cluster at the end of 2018. A turning point for the company, which now joins the French competitiveness cluster of security and aerospace players.

Health, industry, environment, agribusiness, etc., the issues of safety and security today concern all economic sectors and involve both the citizen and the state. The core business of SAFE Cluster is to imagine and collectively build innovative solutions for the safety of people and the environment. The ambition is to eventually become the European network of security solutions.

The Safe Cluster is the only French competitiveness cluster dedicated to the security and defense markets. In 2020, it aims to become the European leader in security and risk management solutions, and new uses for aerospace and defense technologies. The Cluster is a real network with more than 450 French and European actors with VSEs / SMEs, academics, PPE, large groups, etc.

By joining the SAFE Cluster, CASD intends to contribute to the development of new defense and security technologies of the future by bringing its vision, expertise and technology in the field of graphic supervision, analysis, backup and storage. digital video streams.

CASD a rejoint le Safe Cluster fin 2018. Un tournant pour la société qui adhère maintenant au Pôle de compétitivité Français des acteurs de la sécurité et de l’aérospatial.

Santé, industrie, environnement, agroalimentaire, etc, les enjeux de sûreté et de sécurité concernent aujourd’hui tous les secteurs économiques et impliquent aussi bien le citoyen que l’Etat. Le cœur d’activité de SAFE Cluster (Security and Aerospace actors for the Future of Earth) est d’imaginer et construire collectivement des solutions innovantes pour la sécurité des populations et de l’environnement. L’ambition est de devenir à terme le réseau européen des solutions de sécurité.

Le Safe Cluster est l’unique pôle de compétivité français dédié aux marchés de la sécurité et de la défense. Il tend à devenir en 2020 le leader européen des solutions de sécurité et de management des risques, des nouveaux usages Aérospatiaux et technologies de Défense. Le Cluster constitue un véritable réseau avec plus de 450 acteurs français et européens avec des TPE/ PME, des académiques, des EPI, des grands groupes, etc.

En rejoignant le Cluster SAFE, CASD entend contribuer au développement des nouvelles technologies de défense et de sécurité de demain en apportant sa vision, son expertise et sa technologie dans le domaine de la supervision graphique, de l’analyse, de la sauvegarde et du stockage numérique des flux vidéos.