CASD is pleased to participate in the first “night of the AN2V” which will take place on Tuesday 29 January 2019 from 6:00 pm to midnight at the Musée des Arts Forains in Paris.

Three personalities will intervene during this evening:

Alice THOUROT
Alice Thourot, Lawyer and Member of Parliament (LREM) in the second district of Drôme since 2017, co-author of the report of the parliamentary mission “from a security continuum to a global security” will explain why and how her work aims to make evolve the legal framework for electronic security.

Luc FERRY
Luc Ferry will give us his point of view, in the light of what has been mentioned, on the evolution of our medium and long-term businesses, to put in perspective with the many expectations of citizens, and changes in delinquency.

Philippe GABILLIET
Philippe Gabilliet will lead us in a gigantic brainstorming involving the 400 participants, who will project us on the future of our professions in 2029. Its methodology in six key questions will allow us to identify what it will be essential to work … from tomorrow !

The night of the AN2V
January 29, 2019
www.an2v.org

CASD a le plaisir de participer à la première « nuit de l’AN2V » qui se déroulera le mardi 29 janvier 2019 de 18h à minuit au Musée des Arts Forains à Paris.

Trois personnalités interviendront au cours de cette soirée :

Alice THOUROT
Alice Thourot, avocate et députée (LREM) de la deuxième circonscription de la Drôme depuis 2017, co-auteure du rapport de la mission parlementaire « d’un continuum de sécurité vers une sécurité globale » nous expliquera pourquoi et comment ses travaux visent à faire évoluer le cadre juridique de la sûreté électronique.

Luc FERRY
Luc Ferry nous donnera son point de vue, au regard de ce qui aura été évoqué, sur l’évolution de nos métiers à moyen et long terme, à placer en perspective avec les nombreuses attentes citoyennes, et les évolutions de la délinquance.

Philippe GABILLIET
Philippe Gabilliet nous entrainera dans un gigantesque brainstorming associant les 400 participants, qui nous projettera sur l’avenir de nos professions en 2029. Sa méthodologie en six questions clés nous permettra d’identifier ce sur quoi il sera indispensables de travailler… dès demain !

La nuit de l’AN2V
29 janvier 2019
www.an2v.org